12 Carpmaels & Ransford partners were honoured in the 2021 edition of Who`s Who Legal IP in 5 different categories. Since 1996, Who`s Who Legal has identified the best business lawyers based on extensive and independent research. Who`s Who Legal publications feature more than 27,000 of the world`s leading lawyers and consultants in more than 150 countries. By publishing both international editions and country reports, our research identifies leaders in 35 different areas of corporate and commercial law, providing in-depth editorial analysis of each area and a breakdown of leading companies as a whole. Our latest publications, analyses and feature articles are available on our www.whoswholegal.com website. Who`s Who Legal is published by Law Business Research, an independent publishing group based in London that provides research, analysis and reporting on the international legal services market. Seven Gibson Dunn partners have been recognized in the Who`s Who Legal 2022 Arbitration and Who`s Who Legal 2021 Trade & Customs guides. Who`s Who Legal 2022 Arbitration recommended London partners Cyrus Benson, Penny Madden and Jeffrey Sullivan. Rahim Moloo, a New York partner, has been named Arbitration Future Leader. Who`s Who Legal 2021 Trade & Customs recommended Washington partners Donald Harrison – Trade & Customs and Judith Alison Lee – Trade & Customs and Trade & Customs (International Sanctions). Adam Smith, a partner in Washington, D.C., has been named the world`s elite thought leader on trade and customs (international sanctions). The guides were published in November 2021. 28 lawyers from Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu have been selected as leading lawyers in the following categories in Who`s Who Legal: Global Guide 2021, published by Law Business Research Ltd.

For over 20 years, WWL has earned a reputation as one of the most trusted resources for in-house lawyers, governments, government agencies and other legal practitioners looking for a quality lawyer in a particular field of practice or jurisdiction. We are pleased to attach your digital copy of our new Japan 2022 report, which you can access via this link lnkd.in/eMk5cXBU BRG professionals have obtained forty-seven rankings in the eight subcategories of the Who`s Who Legal`s Consulting Experts 2021 guide. Debt and equity: Hidetaka Mihara, Fumihide Sugimoto, Miyuki Ishiguro, Masatsura Kadota, Shinichi Araki – M&A: Kenichi Fujinawa, Hiroki Inoue, Kei Asatsuma – Corporate governance: Hisashi Hara, Hiroshi Mitoma Hugh Goodfellow and Cameron Marshall recognized as global elite thought leaders in the category of patent agents and intellectual property attorneys, Harvey Adams, James Warner, John Brunner and Edward Oates were also recommended as leading practitioners in the field. For more information, visit the Who`s Who Legal website. The global publication recognizes leaders in the intellectual property industry based on independent research and commentary from general counsel and private practitioners around the world. For forensic accounting, four experts are classified: Mustafa Hadi, Richard Boulton, Ben Johnson and Anastasia Malyugina. For the construction (Quantum, Delay & Technical), twelve experts are evaluated: Mauricio Boynard, Terry Yeager, Craig Gibson, Zane Hedge, Michael Kenyon, Richard Fultineer, John Jerz, Ben Nolan, Anamaria Popescu, Philip Urwin, Jas Cheema and Seamus O`Doherty. Earlier this year, Camilla Balleny, Jennifer Antcliff and David Wilson were named Global Elite Thought Leaders in Who`s Who Legal analysis of leading patent litigation lawyers in the life sciences sector.

– Counsel: Yushi Hegawa – Controversy: Yushi Hegawa For digital forensics, Michael Bandemer and David Kalat are closed. For Quantum of Damage, thirteen experts will be evaluated: Daniela Bambaci, Mustafa Hadi, Michael Kenyon, Andrea Cardani, Santiago Dellepiane, Bala Dharan, Christopher Goncalves, Ben Nolan, David Teece, Richard Boulton, Greg Harman, Anastasia Maljugina and Daniel Ryan. Eleven experts are evaluated for the economics of competition: Kevin Christensen, David Eisenstadt, Henry Kahwaty, David Kaplan, James Langenfeld, Shireen Meer, David Scheffman, David Teece, Cleve Tyler, Frederick Warren-Boulton and Greg Harman. Roger Lush, Ian Kirby and Jonathan Day were named global leaders in the IP trademark category. Ian has also been recognized alongside David Wilson and Camilla Balleny in the Intellectual Property Patents category.

Opublikowano w Bez kategorii